Skip to content

HR Directory & Hours

Administrative Assistants:

  • Debbie Rackley, Volunteers & Employment Verification
    debra.rackley@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8150
  • Angela Montague, HR Administrative Assistant Lead
    angela.montague@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Brittany Bauer, Senior HR Assistant
    brittany.bauer@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8214

Administrators:

  • June LeMaster, Ph.D., Administrator Human Resources
    june.lemaster@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Brent Burge, HR Administrator - Classified
    brent.burge@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8224
  • Nick Hansen, HR Administrator - Licensed
    nick.hansen@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8215 
Recruitment/Licensing:

  • Jill Lisonbee, Secondary
    jill.lisonbee@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8227
  • Stacy Krahenbuhl, Elementary
    stacy.krahenbuhl@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8221

Substitute Office:

  • Juli Martin, Substitute Specialist
    juli.martin@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8219

Leaves:

  • Jane Olsen, HR Generalist & Leave Specialist
    jane.olsen@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8249

HOURS:

  • Office   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fingerprinting   7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.